Latest Products http://www.virsunorganicindia.com Latest Products Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:17:11 +0530 en-us http://www.virsunorganicindia.com Sun Fix Tile Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-fix-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-fix-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Single component, ready to use Proven performance      Application : Best suited for Exterior and Interior installation of ceramic/ vitrified/ Porcelain /Engineered stones and Natural Stones. Apex Tile Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/apex-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/apex-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Dual use - For both floors & walls Excellent non-sag formula Smooth, easy to use Improved impact resistance Increased flexibility Application : Can be used for interior applications on floors and walls over masonary, concrete, mortar beds and cement plaster. Active Tile Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/active-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/active-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Alwar(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Versatile Tile Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/versatile-tile-adhesive-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/versatile-tile-adhesive-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Thin bed mortar for laying blocks Smoothing over the block work As Adhesive to install tiles Sun Block Tile Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-block-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-block-tile-adhesive-manufacturer.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Single component, just add water High strength, polymer fortified Easy to use Economical Bonds to various substrates Exceeds ANSI A118.4 sheer bond strength requirements Water resistant Shock resistant Classic Tile Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/classic-tile-adhesive-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/classic-tile-adhesive-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Permanent tile fixing resistant to complete immersion Excellent quality Cost-effective Application : Can be used for interior applications on floors and walls over masonary, concrete, mortar beds and cement plaster.  Sun Wall Putty http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-wall-putty-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-wall-putty-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : White cement based 2-in-1 Wall Putty White, smooth & glossy finish Protects paint from moisture Curing is not required Ideal for interior & exterior walls Application : Clean & Pre wet the plaster surface before applying Stark Putty. Make a Stark Putty paste which can be used in 2 hours time. Apply the first coat of putty on pre wet surface from bottom to upward direction with putty blade. After drying of first coat of putty clean the surface with smooth dry cloth followed by wet cloth. Apply second coat of putty after about 3.0 hrs of first coat. Allow the surface to dry for minimum 12 hours. The Putty to be applied in two coats at a maximum thickness of 1.5 mm. During application of putty the surface should be protected from direct sunlight till the two coats of putty are dried. Designed for interior and exteriors surfaces. To make uneven surfaces to even and smooth surfaces Stark Cores Wall Putty http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/stark-cores-wall-putty-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/stark-cores-wall-putty-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Easy to apply Water resistance Anti fungal Good compressive strength Good tensile strength Covers undulations of plastered surfaces Application : Designed for interior and exteriors surfaces. To make uneven surfaces to even and smooth surfaces. Latex Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/latex-adhesive.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/latex-adhesive.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Grout http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/epoxy-grout.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/epoxy-grout.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Screed Mix http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/screed-mix.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/screed-mix.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Adhesive Powder http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. Stone Adhesive Powder http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/stone-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/stone-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Stone Adhesive Powder, contact us today! We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Tile And Stone Adhesive Powder http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-and-stone-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-and-stone-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Alwar(India). Our customer-centric approach while making online or offline procedures makes us a reliable name. We keep a close eye on the transactions made to keep all the information shared by the clients safe and confidential. Floor And Wall Tile Adhesive Powder http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/floor-and-wall-tile-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/floor-and-wall-tile-adhesive-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor And Wall Tile Adhesive Powder, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Sun Waterproofing Adhesive http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-waterproofing-adhesive-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-waterproofing-adhesive-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SunWater proofing-1805 Waterproofing Membrane is a roller applied liquid rubber that forms a waterproof membrane for use under thin & thick bed installations of ceramic tile and stone, and other finishes. Application Recommended for residential and commercial floor and wall installations such as: Kitchen, bathrooms, gang showers and balconies. Also for use as a crack suppression membrane with reinforcing fabric. (over hairline nonstructural cracks up to 1/8 Degree (3mm)). For interior and exterior applications. Note: Membrane reinforcing fabric for coves, comers and board joints sold separately. Roll 6" (15cm)wide x 75' (22.85m) long.   Advantages: Fast & Easy to install -applies like paint Proven history Suitable Substrates Concrete Cement Modal Beds Cement Backer Board Exterior Grade Plywood. Gypsum Wallboard. Concrete Mason Cement Terrazzo Brick Masonry Cement Piaster Interior use only Wall Putty http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-cores-wall-putty-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-cores-wall-putty-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages:  Easy to apply Water resistance Anti fungal Good compressive strength Good tensile strength Covers undulations of plastered surfaces Tile Grout Admix http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-grout-admix-supplier.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-grout-admix-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Grout Admixstrong is a superior quality cementitious grout with hydrophobic properties that allow tile joints to resist water. Aqua Stick consists of the carefully prepared blend of Portland cement, chemical additives, and fillers. It is easy to install - just mix with water or Virsun Grout admix plus. Aqua Stick is ideal for floors and walls in both exterior and interior applications. For better performance, it is recommended to use Aqua Stick with VIRSUN Grout admix plus. Application Used for filling tile joints 1- 3mm in both interior and exterior areas, ceramic, vitrified, non-vitreous clay tile, natural stone and engineered stone/ agglomerates. Sun Tile Cleaner http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-tile-cleaner-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sun-tile-cleaner-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Sun Tile Cleaner is a concentrate to be diluted with potable water as per need to clean all surfaces. It is non-toxic cleaner which can be used for daily maintenance as well as remove tough stains. This neutral pH cleaner makes it most suitable for cleaning marbles and other calcium-based stones. Sun Cleaners is also recommended for regular maintenance of sealed stone surfaces. It is effective and easy to use. <br /><br /><strong>Areas Of Application:</strong> Interior & exterior areas Kitchens Floor & Wall Bathrooms, Floor & Wall Counter Tops Commercial floors. <br /><br /><strong>Use:</strong></p> <ul> <li>Mix 1 part of sun cleaners to 3 parts of hot water</li> <li>Apply over the stained area and scrub with the medium soft brush. Let it stay for 10-15 minutes and keep scrubbing periodically.</li> <li>Clean the surface with warm water for better results.</li> </ul> <p><br /><strong>For Regular Floor Cleaning</strong>: Dilute sun in the ratio of 1: 10 with clean water for a general day to day cleaning of the floor.<br /><strong><br />Cautions:</strong> Store in cool place away from heat and fire. Avoid contact with skin and eyes. Do not inhale and use it in open ventilated areas. Do not swallow and wear gloves during application.</p> Tile Spacer http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-spacer-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/tile-spacer-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p>To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials.</p> Sundite Hardener & Resin http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sundite-hardener-resin-manufacturer.htm http://www.virsunorganicindia.com/sundite-hardener-resin-manufacturer.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame.